Fluer De Lis Pillows and Spring Allergies

Hi again, of corse, I have been going crazy over these pillow covers. I finished a couple more sets, this time hand-painted/stenciled a fluer de lis on one. It’s so pretty, funny though, I never really knew what this particular design was called. I actually had to look it up online in order for me to describe the pillows in my etsy shop lol. 🙂

Ugh, my allergies have been going crazy with this weather, ick. Pennsylvania weather is so odd, one day it’s 30° the next it’s 60°. Sheesh, no wonder I sound like a frog right now, supposedly the weather is looking warmer now. I’m just praying it stays this way, no more cold!!

Anyway, off to bed I go, thanks for reading, and have an awesome day!

Christina

“Set of 2, Fluer de lis hand Painted Pillow Covers”

DSCN3028

“Set of 2,Thick Striped Pillow Covers”

DSCN3040

Leave a Reply

