Quilted Duffel Bag

Hello everyone, hope your having a wonderful day. Today, I made a my first ever, quilted duffel bag. It even has a zipper lol 😉 in which I’m usually not a big fan of those. Anyway, it’s the perfect size to shove under your seat on an airplane. In which, I’m sure you figured out by now, is exactly why I made it. Next month I will be traveling to visit my family in Florida, WOHOO! Unfortunately, now a days, on most airlines, you have to pay to bring an over head carry-on. UGH what a pain, so I made a duffel bag that is big enough to stick under my seat. Plus, it’s so much cuter than most duffel bags I’ve found in the stores!! Hee Hee gotta travel in style don’t cha know. 😉

Hmm, well that about wraps this up, I most likely will be making another one soon for Bella, this way we both can have a pretty good sized bag that won’t cost me EXTRA lol.

Thanks for reading, talk to you all again soon,

Christina

P.S. Again I’m a bad photographer, the bag looks all lumpy lol I guess I didn’t stuff it that well haha, and everything on it is even!

DSCN3207 DSCN3208 DSCN3210

Leave a Reply

