Child sized duffle bag…

Good Afternoon, today is such a beautiful day! The sun is shinning, the weather is perfect, and I’m in a good mood 😉 haha. So today I made another duffle bag, except this one is a bit smaller. Since my daughter is potty trained now, WOHOO, I don’t need to lug around my diaper bag all the time. Ok, so that’s not entirely true, I still carry it in the car with extra clothes, panties, etc. just in case ;). So yea, getting back on track, I made this one for her, it’s dimensions are: 18′ long x 8 1/2 ” wide/tall, were as the other bag is:  22″ long x 11″ wide/tall. It’s not that much of a difference, but it’s more “kid” sized lol.

Oh, just a little FYI, I did actually make this bag up on my own. Of corse, there are a million and one bags out there, in which I have gotten a lot of inspiration from. But, I did make come up with the pattern, dimensions, etc. for these. I was thinking about doing a tutorial on them, it’s pretty simple, what do you think? Would that be of interest for any of you or no?

Anyway, enough of my blabbing, thanks for reading, and hope you have a marvelous day!

XO Christina

DSCN3213

DSCN3214

DSCN3215

One thought on “Child sized duffle bag…

Leave a Reply

