Custom Hand Painted, Heart Shaped Pillow…

Hello again, sorry it’s been a while, been a very busy lady. Lots of cleaning, and I’ve been overly obsessed with loosing weight. Ugh, thankfully I only have about 15 lbs to go and then I can finally put the “weight-loss” issue away, wohoo!
Anyway, I had a custom order for a hand painted, heart shaped pillow. The name on it is Lyla Rose, and I free handed most of the rose decor, the lettering was a stencil. I actually stuffed it myself too haha 😉 but overall, it turned out pretty cute!!

Well that’s it for now, have to go get my workout in before my little one wakes up. Hope your having an awesome day, and I’ll talk to you all again soon.

XOXO Christina

969242_10200824012310298_1726900573_n

Leave a Reply

