Cloth Busy Book!!!

Here it is!!!! The “mystery” project I’ve been working on for Bella! Unfortunately, she has to wait until Christmas to get it lol. But that’s ok, thankfully she doesn’t know what she’s missing tee hee. Anyway, I finished her cloth busy book sooner than expected, I just couldn’t stop, I think I was having way to much fun making it. 😉 So yea, it was actually pretty easy to make, just very time consuming. Lots of small details, and pieces to put together. Overall, I think it came out just awesome, it’s actually pretty durable too! I hot glued all the felt pieces together, but the pages are sewn, and made of fabric.

Well enough of my jibber jabber, I have lots of photos and I even made a little video of it for you guys! Hope you enjoy looking/watching, and as always, thanks for reading. Talk to you all again soon!

XO Christina

DSCN3270

DSCN3271

DSCN3272

DSCN3273

DSCN3274

DSCN3275

DSCN3276

DSCN3277

DSCN3278

DSCN3279

DSCN3286

DSCN3285

Leave a Reply

